Guidance Committee 2015-16

STUDENT
STUDIO ADVISOR
EMAIL
RESEARCH ADVISOR
EMAIL
 
 
 
MFA2
ANDERSON, LindeyAndrew Cooksandrew@nulltransart.orgHerman Bashiron Mendolicchioherman.b101@nullgmail.com
BARRATT, ClaireLinda Montanolindamontano@nullhotmail.comLaura Gonzalezanything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk
BENOIT, OliverAngeliki Avgitidouarealartist@nullgmail.comSimon Popesi.pope@nullgmail.com
CUSHMAN, O'NeilElena Marchevskae.marchevska@nulllsbu.ac.ukSusie Quillinansquillinan@nullgmail.com
DEERMAN, GabrielMichael Bowdidgem_bowdidge@nullhotmail.comAndrew Cooksandrew@nulltransart.org
HUREM, SanjaJean-Marie Casbarianjmcasbar@nullgmail.comCaroline Koebelcarolinekoebel@nullgmail.com
KHAN, AbdullahLaura Gonzalezanything@nulllauragonzalez.co.ukSimon Popesi.pope@nullgmail.com
MACARTHUR, AnaSimon Popesi.pope@nullgmail.comAndrew Cooksandrew@nulltransart.org
MAINS, AsherJean-Ulrick Desertjudesert@nullgmail.comSimon Popesi.pope@nullgmail.com
PISCITELLI, PaoloSimon Popesi.pope@nullgmail.comWolfgang Suetzlsuetzl@nullohio.edu
REID, StephanieHoni Ryanhoni@nullhedonics.com.auHerman Bashiron Mendolicchioherman.b101@nullgmail.com
SCHUMACHER, KJJean-Ulrick Desertjudesert@nullgmail.comAndrew Cooksandrew@nulltransart.org
SEYOUM, KonjitAndrew Cooksandrew@nulltransart.orgJean-Marie Casbarianjmcasbarian@nulltransart.org
SHOUKRI, OmarAnna Faroquiannafaroqhi@nullt-online.deHerman Bashiron Mendolicchioherman.b101@nullgmail.com
SIRABONIAN, AnaliaLaura Gonzalezanything@nulllauragonzalez.co.ukSusie Quillinansquillinan@nullgmail.com
SPAZIANI, AndreaMorgan O'Haramorgan@nullmorganohara.comSimon Popesi.pope@nullgmail.com
THOMAS, RobynAndrew Cooksandrew@nulltransart.orgLaura Gonzalezanything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk
YALZADEH, LadanMary Rothschildhoffelt_rothschild@nullhotmail.comAngeliki Avgitidouarealartist@nullgmail.com
STUDENTSTUDIO ADVISOREMAILRESEARCH ADVISOREMAIL
MFA1
AHMED, ZeerakMary Shermanmsherman@nulltransculturalexchange.orgLaura Gonzalezanything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk
ALVARADO, OmayraLinda Montanolindamontano@nullhotmail.comElena Marchevskae.marchevska@nulllsbu.ac.uk
ANGELOVSKI, George (ON LEAVE)Jean-Marie Casbarianjmcasbarian@nulltransart.orgPolixeni Papapetroupoli.papapetrou@nullgmail.com
CARRUTHERS, DeborahSandeep Bhagwatisandeep.bhagwati@nullgmail.comLynn Bookbookl@nullwfu.edu
HAENGGI, AndreaLaura Gonzalezanything@nulllauragonzalez.co.ukCaroline Koebelcarolinekoebel@nullgmail.com
HUNTENBURG, JohannesJean-Marie Casbarianjmcasbar@nullgmail.comAndrew Cooksandrew@nulltransart.org
HYATT, DanialLynn Bookbookl@nullwfu.eduMichael Bowdidgem_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com
IDRUS, SabriMichael Bowdidgem_bowdidge@nullhotmail.comVictoria Hindleyvhindley@nullgmail.com
LABOVITZ, AnneJean-Ulrick Desertjudesert@nullgmail.comMichael Bowdidgem_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com
LARSON, BirgitJean-Marie Casbarianjmcasbar@nullgmail.comLaura Gonzalezanything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk
MINISHI, Barbara (ON LEAVE)Jean-Marie Casbarianjmcasbar@nullgmail.comMichael Bowdidgem_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com
NAKAJIMA, KayokoJean-Marie Casbarianjmcasbar@nullgmail.comDorit Cypisdoritcypis@nullme.com
RAPHAEL, RaphaelCaroline Koebelcarolinekoebel@nullgmail.comCarolyn Guertincarolyn.guertin@nullgmail.com
REES, SeanHerman Bashiron Mendolicchioherman.b101@nullgmail.comAnnette Weintraubannette@nullannetteweintraub.com
VARA, MichelleChris Danowskichristopher.danowski@nullgmail.comMichael Bowdidgem_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com
PHDDoS2nd
BARCELONA, RaulCasbarianLewin
CHARLTON, JamesCox/BowdidgeRobinson
EVANS, StevenBowdidge/BookRobinson
FAZZIO WELF, VeronicaBowdidgeBennett
GEREMIA, AllisonBowdidgeBennett
HART, MargaretGonzalezRobinson
OSBORN, LisaBowdidgeBennett