Guidance Committees 2014-15

Student Last First Studio Last First Email Researh Last First Email
FIRST MFA
Anderson Lindey Smith Dianne Diannesmithart@nullgmail.com Bowdidge Michael m_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com
Barratt Claire Gonzalez Laura anything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk Bissell Laura L.Bissell@nullrcs.ac.uk
Deerman Gabriel Cooks Andrew andrew@nulltransart.org Pope Simon si.pope@nullgmail.com
Hurem Sanja Casbarian Jean Marie jmcasbar@nullgmail.com Gonzalez Laura anything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk
Macarthur Ana Robinson Debbie deborah.robinson@nullplymouth.ac.uk Haley David d.haley@nullmmu.ac.uk
Mackh Kelly Cooks Andrew andrew@nulltransart.org Suetzl Wolfgang suetzl@nullohio.edu
Mains Asher Estevez Nicolas indioclaro@nullhotmail.com Pope Simon si.pope@nullgmail.com
Piscitelli Paolo Avgitidou Angeliki arealartist@nullgmail.com Suetzl Wolfgang wolfgang.suetzl@nulluibk.ac.at
Reid Stephanie Book Lynn bookl@nullwfu.edu Hindley Victoria victoria@nulllook3.org
Schumacher, Kerry James Bowdidge Michael m_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com Ling Yuen Fong anyroadup@nullhotmail.com
Seyoum Konjit Beasley Myron performbrazil@nullgmail.com Cox Geoff geoff@nullanti-thesis.net
Shoukri Omar Estevez Nicolas indioclaro@nullhotmail.com Koebel Caroline carolinekoebel@nullgmail.com
Sirabonian Analia Casbarian Jean Marie jmcasbar@nullgmail.com Gonzalez Laura anything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk
Spaziani Andrea Gonzalez Laura anything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk Avgitidou Angeliki arealartist@nullgmail.com
Thomas Robyn Gonzalez Laura anything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk Bowdidge Michael m_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com
Cushman O’Neil Cooks Andrew andrew@nulltransart.org Koebel Caroline carolinekoebel@nullgmail.com
Khan Abdullah Casbarian Jean Marie jmcasbar@nullgmail.com Mendolicchio Herman herman.b101@nullgmail.com
SECOND MFA
Baco Rizza Decter Leah leahdecter@nullgmail.com Hindley Victoria victoria@nulllook3.org
Drummond Jose Casbarian Jean Marie jmcasbar@nullgmail.com Koebel Caroline carolinekoebel@nullgmail.com
Ferguson Allen Quillinan Susie squillinan@nullgmail.com Koebel Caroline carolinekoebel@nullgmail.com
Rocha Marianna Casbarian Jean Marie jmcasbar@nullgmail.com Bowdidge Michael m_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com
Koenigbauer Amy Gonzalez Laura anything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk Holzer Derek macumbista@nullgooglemail.com
Moscariello Jaye Golden Rory rorynewyork@nullhotmail.com Cooks Andrew andrew@nulltransart.org
Strauss Susan Book Lynn bookl@nullwfu.edu Cooks Andrew andrew@nulltransart.org
Roth Mark Koebel Caroline carolinekoebel@nullgmail.com Bowdidge Michael m_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com
Ryan Honi Pazarbasi Ece ecepaz@nullgmail.com Gonzalez Laura anything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk
Solorio Niko Bhagwati Sandeep sandeep.bhagwati@nullgmail.com Cypis Doris doritcypis@nullme.com
Wasserman Marion Montano Linda lindamontano@nullhotmail.com Marcevska Elena e.marchevska@nulllsbu.ac.uk
White Fatimah Desert Jean Ulrick judesert@nullgmail.com Gonzalez Laura anything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk
Zurzolo Dana Estevez Nicolas indioclaro@nullhotmail.com Book Lynn bookl@nullwfu.edu
Hart Margaret Ting Mary DingWeijin@nullaol.com Guertin Carolyn carolyn.guertin@nullgmail.com
Zeltner Michael Cox Geoff geoff@nullanti-thesis.net Bowdidge Michael m_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com
PhD
Student Last First DoS Last First EMAIL Supervisors
Danowski Christopher Gonzalez Laura anything@nulllauragonzalez.co.uk Robinson Debbie deborah.robinson@nullplymouth.ac.uk
Evans Steven Book Lynn bookl@nullwfu.edu Bowdidge Michael m_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com
Knowles Rachelle Bennett Sarah s.bennett-1@nullplymouth.ac.uk Cox Geoff geoff@nullanti-thesis.net
Sehra Gurpreet Beasley Myron performbrazil@nullgmail.com Bennett Sarah s.bennett-1@nullplymouth.ac.uk
Charlton James Cox Geoff geoff@nullanti-thesis.net Robinson Debbie deborah.robinson@nullplymouth.ac.uk
Kulesza Monika Casbarian Jean Marie jmcasbar@nullgmail.com Bennett Sarah s.bennett-1@nullplymouth.ac.uk
Osborn Lisa Bowdidge Michael m_bowdidge@nullhotmail.com Bennett Sarah